Search our Collection

•  My Account

STEAM Club Term 4 2019


21

Oct

STEAM_Club.jpg 

Every Monday after school drop in between 3:30pm and 4:30pm and we will have Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math projects for you to do and that you can take home with you.

Monday 14th October: Build a pumpkin launcher

Monday 21st October: Use your engineering skills and make a Halloween theme maze

Monday 28th October: No club as the Library is CLOSED.

Monday 4th November: Use your engineering and science skills to build an action toy such as two planes sliding down a spiral

Monday 11th November: Take our basketball STEM challenge

Monday 18th November: Learn how to make a Confetti Snack

Monday 25th November: Take our engineering challenge: Build a robust structure using only newspapers and masking tape

Monday 2nd December: Use your science skills to make Reindeer Toothpaste

Monday 9th December: Another STEM challenge: Rudolf Balloon Race

Monday 16th December: Use your maths and engineering skills to build a fractal Christmas Tree