1. Short-Short Story Comp

    image
    A very short, short-short Story Competition. Here’s a real challenge for Manawatu writers! Write a very short story – 30 – 50 words. Read More...
  2. Your Business Online

    image
    Join us for a series of workshops to help you improve your business online. We'll cover Social Media, Cloud based docs/spreadsheets and how to create simple and effective designs using canva.com Read More...
Search our Collection

•  My Account
School Holidays Calendar
Click the calendar item below to view more information...
Monday 9th July Tuesday 10th July Wednesday 11th July Thursday 12th July Friday 13th July Saturday 14th July
 
Monday 16th July Tuesday 17th July Wednesday 18th July Thursday 19th July Friday 20th July Saturday 21st July
What's Coming Up

23

Jul

Open the Toy Box with Bev

Pre School Playgroup - all families and caregivers welcome. Toys provided.


23

Jul

Creation Station Mondays

A variety of materials available for you to use to ingnite your inner creativity.


23

Jul

Short Short Story Competition

Short Short Story Competition runs from 1st July through to 31st July


24

Jul

Introduction to iPads

Have you got an iPad or are thinking about getting one? Would you like to learn the basics or use your device more confidently? Come along to these sessions


24

Jul

Beginners Computer Skills

In partnership with Stepping Up, develop your basic computer skills

Opening Hours

Monday, Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 10am - 6pm

Thursday, Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 4pm

Sunday: Closed

Closed on public holidays