1. Star Wars Quiz Night

    image
    Think you know all there is to know about ‘Star Wars’?Come and join us at our Adult quiz night, Friday 3rd May. Read More...
  2. May the 4th Be With You

    image
    Family Friendly ‘May the 4th Be With You’ day on Saturday 4th. Activities running all-day from 10am to 3pm. Spot Prizes for the best dressed ‘Star Wars’ character. Read More...
Search our Collection

•  My Account
School Holidays Calendar
Monday 15th April Tuesday 16th April Wednesday 17th April Thursday 18th April Friday 19th April Saturday 20th April
10am - 11am
Messy Mornings
Story/song/dancing followed by finger painting
10:30am - 11:30am
S.T.E.A.M Fun
Engineer a recylced racer and helmet
11:30am - 1pm
Movie in the Library
Christopher Robin
2pm - 5:30pm
FYZ
(Feilding Youth Zone)
10am - 11am
Messy Mornings
Story/song/dancing followed by playing with slime
10:30am - 11:30am
S.T.E.A.M Fun
Making easy paper spinners
11:30am - 1pm
Movie in the Library
Peter Rabbit
2pm - 5:30pm
FYZ
(Feilding Youth Zone)
10am - 11am
Messy Mornings
Easter themed story followed by making hand print chick puppet
10:30am - 11:30am
S.T.E.A.M Fun
Special guest Jeff Graham (Emergency Management Officer)
11:30am - 1pm
Movie in the Library
HOP
2pm - 5:30pm
FYZ
(Feilding Youth Zone)
Good Friday
Library Closed
10am - 11am
Colouring Station
11:30am - 1pm
Movie in the Library
A Wrinkle In Time
 
Monday 22nd April Tuesday 23rd April Wednesday 24th April Thursday 25th April Friday 26th April Saturday 27th April
Easter Monday
Library Closed
10am - 11am
Messy Mornings
Story/song/dancing followed by painting using a funnel, pom poms and fly swatter
10:30am - 11:30am
S.T.E.A.M Fun
Build a better vortex cannon
11:30am - 1pm
Movie in the Library
Despicable ME 3
2pm - 5:30pm
FYZ
(Feilding Youth Zone)
10am - 11am
Messy Mornings
Story/song/dancing followed by making a medal out of clay for your hero
10:30am - 11:30am
S.T.E.A.M Fun
Art activity with special guest Cheleigh (Youthline Mentor)
11:30am - 1pm
Movie in the Library
Valiant
2pm - 5:30pm
FYZ
(Feilding Youth Zone)
ANZAC Day
Library Closed
10am - 11am
Messy Mornings
Story/song/dancing followed by painting with bubbles
10:30am - 11:30am
S.T.E.A.M Fun
Coding games without computers
11:30am - 1pm
Movie in the Library
Early Man
2pm - 5:30pm
FYZ
(Feilding Youth Zone)
10am - 11am
Colouring Station
11:30am - 1pm
Movie in the Library
Anne Of Green Gables
What's Coming Up

26

Apr

Chat with the Mayor

A monthly opportunity to talk to the Mayor face to face and share feedback or discuss issues.


26

Apr

Knit and Natter

Knit and Natter is an informal group who meet at the Feilding Library each week on Friday 11am - 1pm


26

Apr

Justice of the Peace

A JP (Justice of the Peace) is available each Friday all year round to meet any needs you have around documentation and other civil matters.


28

Apr

NZ Doco Series

Join us for a cuppa and a movie on the folloiwng Sunday's during the Winter months.Sunday 28th April, Sunday 19th May, Sunday 16th June, Sunday 21st July, Sunday 18th August and Sunday 15th September.


29

Apr

Open the Toy Box with Bev

Pre School Playgroup - all families and caregivers welcome. Toys provided.

Opening Hours

Monday, Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 10am - 6pm

Thursday, Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 4pm

Sunday: Closed

Closed on public holidays