Contact Us

06 323 5373  

Phone Number:

(06) 323 5373

Email us  

Email:

General Enquiries: library@mdc.govt.nz

Makerspace Enquiries: library.makerspace@mdc.govt.nz

Booking Enquiries: library.bookings@mdc.govt.nz

Social Media Links  

Social Accounts:

Google: /feildinglibrary

Facebook: /feidinglibrary

Instagram: /feilding_library

Opening Hours  

Opening Hours:

Monday, Tuesday: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 10am - 6pm
Thursday, Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 4pm
Sunday and Public Holiday: Closed

Festive Opening Hours:

Friday 24 December - Tuesday 28 December: Closed
Wednesday 29 December: 10am - 5pm
Thursday 30 December: 9am - 5pm
Friday 31 December: 9am - 5pm
Saturday 1 January - Tuesday 4 January: Closed
Wednesday 5 January: 10am - 5pm
Thursday 6 January: 9am - 5pm
Friday 7 January: 9am - 5pm
Saturday 8 January: 9am - 4pm
Monday 10 January normal opening hours resume.

Location  

Location:

Physical Address: Cnr Stafford and Bowen Streets, Feilding

Courier Address: 64 Stafford Street, Feilding 4702

Postal Address: PO Box 264, Feilding 4740